Get a free valuation

Get an instant valuation here or contact one of our offices

01992 667 666
theydon@butlerandstag.com

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Address

4 Forest Drive
Theydon Bois
Essex
CM16 7EY

Get directions

Theydon Bois Office

Butler & Stag Theydon Bois opened its doors in June 2017 and since then has been expertly helping clients who are moving into, out of and around Theydon Bois and the surrounding areas.

Our staff at Butler & Stag Theydon Bois understand the subtleties of the local property market exceptionally well and whether you are renting, buying, selling or looking to let we can advise you on the options available to you in the current climate.

Butler & Stag Theydon Bois branch covers the following areas: Abridge, Buckhurst Hill, Chigwell, Chingford, Debden, Epping, Loughton, Ongar, Stapleford Abbotts, Theydon Bois, Upshire and Waltham Abbey.

Neil Leahy - Director

Neil Leahy  Director

(+44) 20 3589 6500
neil.leahy@butlerandstag.com

Tony Game – Office Manager

Tony Game  Office Manager

(+44) 01992 669 833
tony.game@butlerandstag.com

Peter McNicholl - Senior Property Consultant

Peter McNicholl  Senior Property Consultant

(+44) 01992 669 832
peter.mcnicholl@butlerandstag.com

Chris Marsh - Senior Property Consultant

Chris Marsh  Senior Property Consultant

(+44) 01992 940 934
chris.marsh@butlerandstag.com

Sarah Chumbley – Property Manager

Sarah Chumbley  Property Manager

(+44) 01992 669 831
sarah.chumbley@butlerandstag.com

Lydia Hellen – Office coordinator

Lydia Hellen  Office coordinator

(+44) 01992 669 834
lydia.hellen@butlerandstag.com

Patricia Brennan – Office Co-Ordinator

Patricia Brennan  HR & Accounting

(+44) 01992 667 667
patricia.brennan@butlerandstag.com

Contact Butler & Stag

Find your next property