Get a free valuation

Get an instant valuation here or contact one of our offices

020 8102 1236
bow@butlerandstag.com

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Address

508 Roman Rd
Bow
London
E3 5LU

Get directions

Bow Office

As with all our branches, Butler & Stag Bow have a dedicated team who specialise in property sales, lettings and property management. Butler & Stag Bow is conveniently located on the historic Roman Road within walking distance of the stunning Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

The diversity of the areas covered by the Butler & Stag Bow office requires a highly skilled, dedicated team with a wealth of knowledge and experience to navigate through this rapidly changing market and this is exactly what Butler & Stag Bow have at your disposal.

If you are looking to buy or rent, sell or let in or around Bow, Mile End, Victoria Park, Bethnal Green, Whitechapel, Stepney, Bromley by Bow, Limehouse, Poplar, Canary Wharf, then come in to see us at Butler & Stag Bow.

Michael Woolley

Michael Woolley  Director

(+44) 20 3589 6505
michael.woolley@butlerandstag.com

Aidan Kitchen

Aidan Kitchen  Property Consultant

(+44) 20 3589 6504
aidan.kitchen@butlerandstag.com

Robert Burgess

Robert Burgess  Senior Property Consultant

(+44) 020 3589 6506
robert.burgess@butlerandstag.com

Lily Ward

Lily Ward  Property Manager

(+44) 20 3589 6508
lily.ward@butlerandstag.com

Casey Monaghan

Casey Monaghan  Property Manager

(+44) 20 3589 6508
casey.monaghan@butlerandstag.com

Levent Chetinkaya

Levent Chetinkaya  Sales Progressor

(+44) 79 6763 9645
levent.chetinkaya@butlerandstag.com

Contact Butler & Stag

Find your next property