Get a free valuation

Get an instant valuation here or contact one of our offices

020 7613 5550
shoreditch@butlerandstag.com

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Address

96a Curtain Road
Shoreditch
London
EC2A 3AA

Get directions
James Brough

James Brough  Sales Manager

(+44) 20 3589 6501
james.brough@butlerandstag.com

Kelly Walsh

Kelly Walsh  Lettings Manager

(+44) 20 3589 6509
kelly.walsh@butlerandstag.com

Sam Day

Sam Day  Property Consultant

(+44) 20 3589 6507
sam.day@butlerandstag.com

Sam Smith

Sam Smith  Property Consultant

(+44) 20 3589 6503
sam.smith@butlerandstag.com

Megan Gray

Megan Gray  Office Co-Ordinator

(+44) 20 3589 6502
megan.gray@butlerandstag.com

Contact Butler & Stag

Find your next property