Get a free valuation

Get an instant valuation here or contact one of our offices

01992 667 666
theydon@butlerandstag.com

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Address

4 Forest Drive
Theydon Bois
Essex
CM16 7EY

Get directions
Neil Leahy - Director

Neil Leahy  Director

(+44) 20 3589 6500
neil.leahy@butlerandstag.com

Tyler Dunkin – Senior Property Consultant

Tyler Dunkin  Senior Property Consultant

(+44) 01992 669 832
tyler.dunkin@butlerandstag.com

Tony Game – Senior Property Consultant

Tony Game  Senior Property Consultant

(+44) 01992 669 832
tony.game@butlerandstag.com

Sarah Chumbley – Office Co-Ordinator

Sarah Chumbley  Office Co-Ordinator

(+44) 01992 669831
sarah.chumbley@butlerandstag.com

Patricia Brennan – Office Co-Ordinator

Patricia Brennan  HR & Accounting

(+44) 01992 667 667
patricia.brennan@butlerandstag.com

Contact Butler & Stag

Find your next property