Get a free valuation

Get an instant valuation here or contact one of our offices

020 8102 1236
bow@butlerandstag.com

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 6.30pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Address

508 Roman Rd
Bow
London
E3 5LU

Get directions
Michael Woolley

Michael Woolley  Director

(+44) 20 3589 6505
michael.woolley@butlerandstag.com

Shelley Allen

Shelley Allen  Property Manager

(+44) 20 3828 0660
shelley.allen@butlerandstag.com

Alfie Leachman

Alfie Leachman  Property Consultant

(+44) 20 3589 6506
alfie.leachman@butlerandstag.com

Aidan Kitchen

Aidan Kitchen  Property Consultant

(+44) 20 3589 6504
aidan.kitchen@butlerandstag.com

Lily Ward

Lily Ward  Office Co-ordinator

(+44) 20 3589 6508
lily.ward@butlerandstag.com

Contact Butler & Stag

Find your next property